Translate Site: (?)  
Translate this site by using the dropdown. After choosing your language you may need to allow several extra seconds for each page to load. Thank you for your interest in SAIA! Site translation powered by Google Translate.



 If you have any questions please contact SAIA headquarters at 816.595.4860 for more information regarding our training programs.

Click here to download ATI PDF Contact List




Name     State
Scaffold Training Solutions, Ltd. melvcook@shaw.ca Alberta
Link Scaffold Services Inc. jsimoes@linkscaffold.com www.linkscaffold.com Alberta
ClearStream Energy Services fhoule@clearstreamenergy.ca www.clearstreamenergy.ca Alberta
Seven Lakes Oilfield Services Corp. mark.larocque@sevenlakesoilfield.com www.sevenlakesoilfield.com Alberta
Summit Swing Stage, Inc. blake.summit@gmail.com www.summitswingstage.com Alberta
H3 Construction Services Inc. solar1@live.ca Alberta
Quinn Contracting Ltd. kwurmlinger@qcltd.com www.quinncontracting.ca Alberta
CLAC Alberta Training ehaan@clac.ca www.clac.ca/alberta Alberta
Urban Scaffolding Ltd. urbanw@compusmart.ab.ca www.urbanscaffolding.com Alberta
Arresting You LTD. sean@arrestingyou.com www.arrestingyou.com Alberta
REDI Energy Services rick.beaulieu@rediservices.ca www.redienergyservices.com Alberta
Standard Scaffold & Insulation Inc. jon@standardscaffold.ca www.standardscaffold.ca Alberta
Vertical Access trish@verticalaccess.ca www.verticalaccess.ca Alberta
Action Equipment & Scaffold Co., Inc. howard@actionscaffold.com www.actionscaffold.com AZ
McCraren Compliance karla@mccrarencompliance.com www.mccrarencompliance.com AZ
Liberty Industrial Group Robert Prinz www.libertyindustrialgroup.com AZ
Kwantlen Polytechnic University cps@kpu.ca www.kpu.ca/cps British Columbia
American Scaffold pzimmerman@amscaff.com www.americanscaffold.com CA
Imperial Scaffolding Inc. richard.imperial714@gmail.com CA
SkyLine Scaffold Inc. david@skylinescaffold.com www.skylinescaffold.com CA
Scaffolding Professionals Corp. dave@scaffoldingprofessionals.com www.scaffoldingprofessionals.com CA
Pinnacle Plastering eliseo@pin-co.net CA
Harold Gidish hgidish@aol.com CA
Elevator LLC elevatorllc@aol.com www.elevatorllc.com CA
Scaffold Man T&T Limited scaffoldman2020@gmail.com www.scaffoldmantrinidad.com Chaguanas
Waco Scaffolding & Equipment Co. steve.beaudoin@wacodenver.com www.actionscaffold.com CO
Midwest Scaffold Service LLC jkinzie@midwestscaffold.com www.midwestscaffoldservice.com CO
SAMM Colombia S.A.S. martha.rojas@sammcolombia.com www.sammcolombia.com Colombia
Andamios Cimbra carolina.osorio@andamioscimbra.com www.andamioscimbra.com Colombia
American Ladders & Scaffolds Inc. jamie@americanladders.com www.americanladders.com/services/ CT
Gulf Test Safety Consultancies anees@gulftest.org www.gulftest.org Dubai
Haynes Scaffolding & Supply Inc. rick@haynesscaffolding.com www.haynesscaffolding.com FL
Contractors Access Equipment bobfox@contractorsaccess.com www.contractorsaccess.com FL
Crom Equipment Rentals, Inc. www.cromequipment.com FL
Turnkey Safety.net, LLC Ivan Figueroa www.turnkeysafety.us FL
Carpi USA Inc. j.cole.hobbs@gmail.com www.Carpitech.com FL
Stone Mountain Access Systems Inc Brian Haddle www.stonemountainaccess.com FL
Stone Mountain Access Systems Inc. brian@stonemountainaccess.com www.stonemountainaccess.com GA
PCI Scaffold jeremy.pilcher@pcg.com www.pciscaffold.com GA
Seal Masters of Hawaii Inc. smh@sealmastershawaii.com www.sealmastershawaii.com HI
Atlas Sales Co., Inc. ron@atlas-sales.com www.atlas-sales.com HI
Sky Climber of Hawaii sch@skyclimberhawaii.com www.skyclimberhawaii.com HI
Larry's Window Service, Inc. therman@larrysinc.com www.larryswindowservice.com IA
Contractors Access Equipment chris@contractorsaccess.com www.contractorsaccess.com IL
Designed Equipment Corp. cnash@designedequipment.com www.designedequipment.com IL
Chicago Scaffolding, Inc. suhaib@chicagoscaffolding.com www.chicagoscaffolding.com IL
Stone Mountain Access Systems Inc. Brian Haddle www.stonemountainaccess.com IL
Brock Group robert.barski@brockgroup.com www.brockgroup.com IL
Beville Access Construction tedbeville@bevilleaccessconsulting.com KS
Stone Mountain Access Systems Inc. brian@stonemountainaccess.com www.stonemountainaccess.com LA
Lynn Ladder & Scaffolding Co. Inc. adk@lynnladder.com www.lynnladder.com MA
Safway Group james.boudreau@safway.com www.safwaygroup.com MA
National Elevator Industry Educational Program lwhite@neiep.org www.neiep.org MA
Scaffold Resource LLC gvincent@scaffoldresource.com www.scaffoldresource.com MD
ITF - International Training Fund tlongbrake@opcmia-itf.org www.opcmia.org MD
Approved Equipment john@approvedequipment.com www.approvedequipment.com MD
Seacoast Scaffold & Equipment Corp. zack@seacoastscaffold.com www.seacoastscaffold.com ME
Andamios Atlas SA CV jlarrea@andamiosatlas.com www.andamiosatlas.com Mexico City
FRG Corporation brewerb@frgcorp.com www.frgcorp.com MI
Infinity Scaffold Inc. russ@infinityscaffold.com www.infinityscaffold.com MN
Scaffold Service Inc. Joel@scafserv.com www.scafserv.com MN
Scaffold & Access Industry Association Headquarters info@saiaonline.org www.saiaonline.org MO
Palladium S.A. - Atenko gerardo.silva@atenko.com.uy www.atenko.com.uy Montevideo
Brewer Equipment Co. tom.brewer@brewerequipmentco.com www.brewerequipmentco.com NC
Scottie's Building Services Inc. eric.callaway@scotties1.com www.scotties1.com NC
Associated Scaffolding Co. Inc. keith.kirkland@associated-scaffolding.com www.associated-scaffolding.com NC
Midwest Scaffold Service LLC tweber@midwestscaffold.com www.midwestscaffoldservice.com NE
R&R Scaffolding Ltd. gio@rrscaffold.com www.rrscaffold.com NJ
Territorial Scaffold Inc. sjohnson@territorialscaffold.com www.territorialscaffold.com NM
Maritime Environmental Training Institute deborahwhite@metiatlantic.com www.metiatlantic.com Nova Scotia
TriState Facade Services davegrady@tristatefacade.com www.tristatefacade.com NY
Tri-City Scaffold Co. Inc. jjames@tricityscaffold.com www.tricityscaffold.com NY
Bison Scaffold & Mason's Supply Inc. jon.bobowicz@bisonscaffold.com www.bisonscaffold.com NY
American Scaffolding Inc. ben.stroube@amscaf.com www.amscaf.com OH
Hi-Lo Climbers LLC aaron@hiloclimbers.com www.hiloclimbers.com OH
Swing N Scaff, Inc. pat@swingscaff.com www.swingscaff.com Ontario
Etobicoke Ironworks Limited Michael.Whelan@eiw.ca www.eiw.ca Ontario
Dunn-Wright Engineering, Inc. john.rosenthal@dunn-wright.ca www.dunn-wright.ca Ontario
Klimer Platforms jgordon@klimer.com www.klimer.com Ontario
Safway Group thomas.oreilly@safway.com www.safwaygroup.com Ontario
Safway Group chris.lindquist@safway.com www.safway.com PA
Universal Manufacturing Corp. amanganello@universalscaffold.com www.universalscaffold.com PA
Safety Hawk Compliance Services LLC james@safety-hawk.com PA
Plasterers' & Cement Masons' Local 592 JATC msharder592@yahoo.com www.opcmia592.com PA
Superior Scaffold Services Inc. shawn@superiorscaffold.com www.superiorscaffold.com PA
Climber S.A.C. gparedes@climberperu.com www.climberperu.com Peru
Safe Scaffolding Industry S.A.C. mmorales@safesi.com www.safesi.com Peru
Echafauds Plus josee.valliere@echafaudsplus.com www.echafaudsplus.com Quebec
Wenma Forming and Shoring Co. LTD. Howard Lui www.dwgmj.com Tianjin
EZ Scaffold jameshinton@ezscaffold.com www.ezscaffold.com TN
Scaffolds & More Esparza S.A. de C.V. mgzz@scaffoldsandmore.com www.scaffoldsandmore.com TX
Betco Scaffolds craig.covington@scaffold.com www.scaffold.com TX
Contractors Access Equipment dchamberlain@contractorsaccess.com www.contractorsaccess.com TX
Big City Access Inc. barbara@bigcityaccess.com www.bigcityaccess.com TX
Contractors Access Equipment John Skrasek www.contractorsaccess.com TX
Anchor Scaffolding & Ladder Co. vinny@anchorscaffolding.com www.anchorscaffolding.com VA
PCI Scaffold jon.breece@pcg.com www.pciscaffold.com WA
Gerald E. McPherson & Associates gemcpherson@att.net www.gemcpherson.com WA
Bird Scaffolding Rentals chuck@birdladder.com www.birdladder.com WI
Central Wisconsin Window Cleaning jeff@cwwc.biz www.cwwc.biz WI
Live Chat